INSET Day

Thu 1st Sep 2022
8:00am - 3:00pm
View Details

INSET Day

Fri 2nd Sep 2022
8:00am - 3:00pm
View Details

First Day of Term

Mon 5th Sep 2022
8:50am - 3:15pm
View Details

Reception Transition Week 1

Mon 5th Sep - Fri 9th Sep 2022
View Details

Meet the Teacher Meetings

Mon 5th Sep - Fri 16th Sep 2022
View Details

Reception Transition Week 2

Mon 12th Sep - Fri 16th Sep 2022
View Details

Individual School Photos

Tue 27th Sep 2022
8:50am - 3:15pm
View Details

New Reception 23/24 Tour of School

Tue 11th Oct 2022
7:30pm - 8:30pm
View Details

Parents Evening 17th October 2022

Mon 17th Oct 2022
3:30pm - 7:00pm
View Details

Parents Evening 19th October 2022

Wed 19th Oct 2022
3:30pm - 7:00pm
View Details