Parents Evening 6th February 2023

Mon 6th Feb 2023
3:30pm - 7:00pm
View Details

Parents Evening 8th February 2023

Wed 8th Feb 2023
3:30pm - 7:00pm
View Details

Year 2 Pupil Showcase

Thu 9th Feb 2023
2:30pm - 3:15pm
View Details

Children’s Mental Health Week

Mon 6th Feb - Fri 10th Feb 2023
View Details

Half Term Holiday

Mon 13th Feb - Fri 17th Feb 2023
View Details

INSET Day

Mon 20th Feb 2023
8:50am - 3:15pm
View Details

Start of Term 4

Tue 21st Feb 2023
8:50am - 3:15pm
View Details

World Book Day

Thu 2nd Mar 2023
8:50am - 3:15pm
View Details

World Book Week

Mon 27th Feb - Fri 3rd Mar 2023
View Details